SHENZHEN QIHAN CLOUD TECHNOLOGY CO. LTD.

Company brief

ShenZhen QIHAN Cloud Technology Co., LTD is a subsidiary company fully owned by QIHAN Technology Co., LTD.QIHAN Cloud owns more than 100 team members and development staff accounted for 80% and our enterprise scale is constantly expanding.Our company spirit is to encourage every team members to work creatively and exert their full potential value, thus creating the best work effect. Moreover,everyone should respect,understand and effectively communicate with each other,realize our team cooperation sprit together,and create 1+1>2 working environment.

Company strategy

Do platform robot creator and popularization, to promote "robot + hundreds of industry",to create new value. robot everyone, improve efficiency, release of freedom.

Core values

Science and technology pilot, people-oriented, beyond the self, harmonious together.

Company Vision

Let everyone enjoy the wisdom of science and technology.

Development goals

"Creation for Intelligent Life",Qihan cloud is committed to improving the product quality, to provide users with innovative products; Through the provision of objects and objects, objects and people, people and people of connectivity, adhering to the open, win-win cooperation attitude, to make the world better with partners.

Main business

Cloud service: Account management, remote control, firmware upgrades, equipment maintenance, user data mining, instant messaging, news feeds, audio and video transmission, community interaction, cloud share, content sharing to weibo WeChat, application market, cloud storage, cloud computing, online semantic analysis Intelligent hardware: Smart hardware SDK, iOS Client SDK, Android Client SDK, Windows Client SDK

Helpful Links

Qihan Sanbot

Contact Us

Bussiness : marketing@qihan.cn

Technology : support@qihan.cn

Address : 32nd & 33rd Floor, Block B, China National Offshore Oil Building,No.3168 Houhaibin Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China

Follow Us

深圳市旗瀚云技术有限公司

SHENZHEN QIHAN CLOUD TECHNOLOGY CO. LTD.

公司简介

深圳市旗瀚云技术有限公司是旗瀚科技有限公司100%控股子公司。旗瀚云现有团队成员100多人,研发人员占80%,企业规模正不断扩大中。公司精神是鼓励每位员工都可以创造性地工作,充分发挥个人的最大价值,从而创造出最佳的工作效果。并且在工作中每个人能够相互尊重、理解,做到有效地沟通,实现团队合作精神,创造1+1>2的工作环境。

公司战略

做平台机器人创造者与普及者,推进“机器人+百行百业”,创造新价值。
用机器人普惠人人,提高效率,释放自由。

核心价值观

科技先导、以人为本、超越自我、和谐共进。

公司愿景

让人人享受智慧科技的乐趣。

发展目标

"Creation for Intelligent Life",旗瀚云致力于提升产品质量,为用户提供创新产品;通过提供物与物,物与人,人与人的互联互通,秉承开放、共赢的合作态度,与合作伙伴一起让世界更美好。

主要业务

云服务:
账号管理、远程控制、固件升级、设备维护、用户数据挖掘、即时聊天、消息推送、音视频传输、社区互动、云端资源共享、内容分享到微博微信、应用市场、云存储、云计算、在线语义分析
智能硬件:
智能硬件SDK、iOS客户端SDK、Android客户端SDK、Windows客户端SDK

联系我们

商务 : marketing@qihan.cn

技术 : support@qihan.cn

地址 : 深圳市福田区华富街道皇岗路5001号深业上城28层

关注我们